Celebrate Christmas in Cheshire

Looking for a Christmas party in the Cheshire area? We’ve got a choice of fantastic venues perfect for festive dining, party nights, corporate events and Christmas Day with the family. With something to suit all tastes from traditional pubs, through to luxury hotels.

BOOK YOUR FESTIVITIES

Cheshire

Alderley Edge Hotel

01625583033
Macclesfield Road, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7BL
reservations@alderleyedgehotel.com

Duttons Chester

01244401869
Duttons, 10-12 Godstall Lane, Chester CH1 1LN, United Kingdom
duttons@jwlees.co.uk

London Bridge Inn

01925267904
163 London Road, Appleton, Warrington WA4 5BG, United Kingdom
londonbridgeinn@jwlees.co.uk

Spread Eagle

01925757467
Spread Eagle, 47 Eagle Brow, Lymm, WA13 0AG
spread.eagle@jwlees.co.uk

The Stanneylands

01625525225
Stanneylands Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 4EY

The Belmore

01619732538
143 Brooklands Road, Sale, Manchester, M33 3QN
belmorehotel@jwlees.co.uk

The Golden Pheasant

01565722261
Plumley Moor Road, Plumley, Cheshire, WA16 9RX
golden.pheasant@jwlees.co.uk

The Boathouse

01244328709
21 The Groves, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 1SD
boathouse@jwlees.co.uk

The Greyhound

01618717765
Cow Lane, The Village, Altrincham, WA15 0QR
greyhound@jwlees.co.uk

The Moss Trooper

01619804610
Moss Trooper, Moss Lane, Timperley WA15 6JU, United Kingdom

The Rope and Anchor

01619277901
34 Station Rd, Dunham Massey, Altrincham WA14 5SG, UK
rope.anchor@jwlees.co.uk

The Huntsman Inn

01484850205
Greenfield Road, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire, HD9 3XF